GW-KW, Point Count Chess Raw Discussion, File #1:
Part of the Advanced Beginner's Chess Guide (Section 2)

GW-KW, Point Count Chess,
Raw Discussion, May 18th 2011,
What I Needed Ken To Clarify,
[+] Bishop v. Knight


(GW) What I needed Ken to clarify ...

Bishop v. Knight

  • When do you actually count the Bishop v. Knight, as a plus point? Is it only when there's just one Bishop in one army and just one Knight in the opposing army?

Ken's Comments ...

Yes, you are right. Simple, isn't it?


Return to the Index for File #1
Chess Search 2.0
2700chess.com for more details and full list 2700chess.com for more details and full list
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Basic Chess Rules, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Beginner's Chess Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Openings Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Strategies Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Tactic Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Endgame Guide, Thumbnail