Chess Puzzles, Double Attack ...with Pins, Puzzle 2:
Part of our collection of Assorted Chess Puzzles

Chess Puzzles
Double Attack ...with Pins
[Puzzle #2]


Double Attack ...with Pins
Puzzle #2

How does White incorporate a Double Attack with a Pin, to win Black's Queen (Qd8)?

Hint: It starts with a forcing maneuver from White's Knight.
Chess Puzzles, Double Attack ...with Pins, #2
Solution: [+]Show


Return to the Chess Puzzles Index
Chess Search 2.0
2700chess.com for more details and full list 2700chess.com for more details and full list
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Basic Chess Rules, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Beginner's Chess Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Openings Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Strategies Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Tactic Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Endgame Guide, Thumbnail