Chess Puzzles, Double Attack ...with Pins, Puzzle 1:
Part of our collection of Assorted Chess Puzzles

Chess Puzzles
Double Attack ...with Pins
[Puzzle #1]


Double Attack ...with Pins
Puzzle #1

How can Black Checkmate White's King (Kh1) via a Double Attack with a Pin?

Hint: Squares can be included as targets in a Double Attack; the square doesn't need to have a Piece occupying it!
Chess Puzzles, Double Attack ...with Pins, #1
Solution: [+]Show


Return to the Chess Puzzles Index
Chess Search 2.0
2700chess.com for more details and full list 2700chess.com for more details and full list
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Basic Chess Rules, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Beginner's Chess Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Openings Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Strategies Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Tactic Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Endgame Guide, Thumbnail