Chess Puzzles, Combined Operations, Puzzle 7:
Part of our collection of Assorted Chess Puzzles

Chess Puzzles
Combined Operations
[Puzzle #7]


Combined Operations
Puzzle #7

Black is about to launch a Combination that will give him a material advantage.

Black's FIRST TACTIC, will be a Queen Sacrifice, after 1...Qd8xd3.

What will be Black's SECOND TACTIC? And which two White Pieces will Black's Combination win?
Chess Puzzles, Combined Operations, #7
Solution: [+]Show


Return to the Chess Puzzles Index
Chess Search 2.0
2700chess.com for more details and full list 2700chess.com for more details and full list
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Basic Chess Rules, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Beginner's Chess Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Openings Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Strategies Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Tactic Guide, Thumbnail
Chess-Game-Strategies.com, Chess Endgame Guide, Thumbnail